Seminole County Farm Bureau

Seminole County Farm Bureau

Seminole County Farm Bureau sponsors school bus safety programs in four schools every year. In 1999, we sponsored the Farm Bureau fire safety trailer in three schools. Seminole County Farm Bureau supports county youth. We award two $2000 scholarships per year to graduating high school seniors. Additionally, we award nine showmanship jackets in senior, intermediate, and junior divisions of beef, swine, and sheep, and donate $500 per year to the county livestock show. One of our members serves as the national chairman of the prestigious Associated Country Women of the World. We participate in two county health fairs per year. Come by and see our new office!

Click here to become a member

Board Members Main Office

Pat Porter (Seminole)

Vice President
Syd Morgan (Konawa)

Steve Shepherd (Seminole)

Steve Shepherd (Seminole)

Burnus Fisher (Konawa)

Kent Dowell (Holdenville)

Rodney Sutterfield (Seminole)

1801 W. Wrangler Blvd.
PO Box 511
Seminole, OK 74868

Map: from Google maps (External Link)

Phone: 405-382-0304
Fax: 405-382-0308


Secretary: Theresa Wilson, CSR and Rhonda Davidson, Secretary