Woodward County Farm Bureau

Woodward County Farm Bureau

Woodward County Farm Bureau was the first county in Oklahoma to build a new county office. Woodward County Farm Bureau sponsors students to OFB Summer Safety Camp/Outdoor Adventure. We sponsor 4-H and FFA projects, and provide stock show trophies. We sponsor land judging contests, and ''Make It With Wool'' contests. We provide a defensive driving course for our members, and have a scholarship program. Woodward County is home to the Boiling Springs State Park, Alabaster Caverns and Selman Bat Caves, Fort Supply Lake, Woodward Elks Rodeo, Plains Indians and Pioneer Museum, High Plains Institute of Technology, Boiling Springs and Crystal Beach golf courses, and Crystal Christmas.

Click here to become a member

Board Members Main Office

Eldon Merklin (Mutual)

Vice President
Ronald Swigart (Mooreland)

Eugene Hamilton (Fargo)

Marlin Trissel (Stillwater)

Mervin Compton (Woodward)

Wes Crain (Woodward)

Wesley Kahoe (Mooreland)

301 E. Oklahoma Ave.
Woodward, OK 73801

Map: from Google maps (External Link)

Phone: 580-256-3806
Fax: 580-256-6407

Email: Woodward.CO77@okfb.com

Secretary: Karen Murray & Diana Routon, CSR