Bryan County Farm Bureau

Bryan County Farm Bureau

The Bryan County Farm Bureau office is located in Durant, which is the county seat. Durant is home to the Choctaw Nation Headquarters, Southeastern Oklahoma State University, the Three Valley Museum, and the Big Peanut. We are the gateway to Lake Texoma. There are several historic sites in Bryan County, one being Fort Washita which is located 13 miles northwest of Durant. Peanuts and cattle lead the way for agriculture in Bryan County. We support all 4-H and FFA activities. We sponsor the annual Buyers Appreciation Dinner for the county FFA Livestock Show.

Click here to become a member

Board Members Main Office

James 'Daylin' Hash (Caddo)

Vice President
Charlie Baker (Calera)

Gary Forbis (Durant)

Gary Forbis (Durant)

Gary Wright (Durant)

Ronnie Bowman (Calera)

Tommy Shepard (Durant)

Tracy Rogers (Calera)

923 N. 1st Ave.
PO Box 206
Durant, OK 74702

Map: from Google maps (External Link)

Phone: 580-924-2051
Fax: 580-924-2075


Secretary: Cheryl Patton, CSR and Pam Crisp