Field Services

Members of the Field Services Division work as liaisons between the counties and the state Farm Bureau, and vice versa. Six professional field services directors, each with a territory of 11- 14 counties, meet with each county Farm Bureau board of directors on a regular basis to assist and exchange information. The field services directors also make regular office visits to their county Farm Bureau to train office secretaries on membership transmittals and county record keeping, as well as to assist with county committees and activities.

The field services directors acts as an all-around resource person for the county Farm Bureau, answering questions from the county boards and members, or finding answers from others.

Field services directors are often called upon to assist the county Farm Bureau with the completion of several areas of their programs of work. This may include the presentation of a citizenship program to a school or a political education program. 

Field services directors assist counties with legislative dinners and meetings, Capitol visits, Meet the Candidate meetings, Farm-City days, clergy dinners, policy development or resolutions meetings, annual meetings, and other member service activities.

All Farm Bureau membership activities and record keeping are initiated and compiled in the Field Services Division. County record keeping is also a function of the Field Services Division, as well as the coordination of the group travel to the American Farm Bureau national convention each January.

Contact the Field Services Division at 405-523-2300 for more information.

Field representative service areas

Northwest field services director territory map North-central field service director territory map

Todd Honer

Counties: Alfalfa, Beaver, Blaine, Canadian, Cimarron, Custer, Dewey, Ellis, Harper, Major, Roger Mills, Texas. Woods, Woodward.


Justin Whitmore

Counties: Cleveland, Creek, Garfield, Grant, Kay, Kingfisher, Lincoln, Logan, Noble, Oklahoma, Osage. Pawnee, Payne.


Southwest field services director territory map Central field service director territory map

Haley Berry

Counties: Beckham, Caddo, Cotton, Comanche, Greer, Harmon, Jackson, Jefferson, Kiowa. Stephens, Tillman, Washita.


Caylie Patton 

Counties: Carter, Garvin, Grady, Johnston, Love, McClain, Marshall, Murray, Okfuskee, Pontotoc, Pottawatomie, Seminole.


Northeast field service director territory map Southeast field service director territory map

Gage Milliman

Counties: Adair, Cherokee, Craig, Delaware, Mayes, Muskogee, Nowata, Okmulgee, Ottawa, Rogers, Sequoyah, Tulsa, Wagoner, Washington.


Penny Raspotnik-Jones 

Counties: Atoka, Bryan, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Latimer, LeFlore, McCurtain, McIntosh, Pittsburg, Pushmataha.